Tom Baker you are not very nice.

I’m no longer a student! Isn’t that exciting…in a way…probably?

 

What is absolutely unquestionably exciting is that I no longer have to worry about writing essays. I can go back to drawing! This is particularly exciting because I’m about to start a heap of illustration work for the new Newcastle Museum!

Here are a couple of my first drawings for this project:

Also, I’m in a band with two of my dearest and most photogenic friends. We don’t make music and our name is still a closely guarded secret, but you should keep your eyes peeled for us. We will be a sensation.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Tom Baker you are not very nice.

  1. davey i still haven’t seen the band drawing …have i?
    we really need to write some new tunes, our old material is well.. just old.

Leave a Reply

